I’m in Atlantic Bitch part 1

Image

Here is my full outfit for spending the day in Atlantic City with the family. Although you really can’t see it… Well I’ll help describe it. I’m wearing a light badge sweater poncho (Forever21) with a dark olive green long sleeved underneath paired with dark blue skinny jeans. Along with those new boots I was telling you about before! And my new favorite accessory… THE HAT. I love the burgundy color and black little braided rope around the rim, so cute! I found it at American Eagle for about 6 dollars! One of my best bargains!

Leave a Reply

